Composition of Committees of Board

(As on 12.04.2021)

Sr. No.	Committee	Composition
1	Audit Committee	 Shri Mangesh P. Kinare – Chairman (Independent Director) Dr. Deepak Singh-Member (Independent Director) Shri D. Shome – Member (Director-Production and Planning)
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	 Dr. Deepak Singh Chairman (Independent Director) Shri Mangesh P. Kinare-Member (Independent Director) Shri T. Srinivas-Member (Nominee Director)
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	 Dr. Deepak Singh Chairman (Independent Director) Shri Mangesh P. Kinare-Member (Independent Director) Shri Rakesh Tumane Member (Director Finance)
4	CSR Committee	 Dr. Deepak Singh-Chairman (Independent Director) Shri Mangesh P. Kinare-Member (Independent Director) Shri D. Shome Member (Director – Production and Planning) Smt. Usha Singh-Member (Director- Human Resource)
5.	Risk Management Committee	 Shri Rakesh Tumane- Chairman (Director Finance) Shri D. Shome - Member (Director – Production and Planning) Smt. Usha Singh-Member (Director- Human Resource) Shri P.V.V. Patnaik- Member (Director- Commercial)